26 Creative Leaders Ready To Determine The Best Of Our Business

The International ANDY Awards, the first advertising award show of the season, has announced the 2021 Jury today that includes a wide range of seasoned industry executives. In addition, the AD Club is working with their new Jury Chair, PJ Pereira, Creative Chairman and Co-Founder of Pereira & O’Dell to break the mold of award shows and change the face of advertising. Details to come. 

The 2021 Jury Class is provided below: 

    • Chair: PJ Pereira, Founder and Creative Chairman, Pereira & O’Dell, New York
    • Jeff Benjamin, Chief Creative Officer, Tombras, Knoxville
    • Swati Bhattacharya, Chief Creative Officer, FCBULKA, Mumbai
    • Joakim Borgstrom, Worldwide Chief Creative Officer, BBH, Singapore
    • Vida Cornelious, Executive Creative Director, NY Times, New York
    • Pete Favat, Creative Chairman, Deutsch, Los Angeles
    • Bianca Guimarães, Executive Creative Director, Mischief, New York
    • Piper Hickman, EVP, Global Executive Creative Director, McCann Worldgroup, New York 
    • Susan Hoffman, Chair & Chief Creative Officer, Wieden+Kennedy, Portland
    • Paul Hunter, Co-Founder & Director, PRETTYBIRD, Los Angeles
    • Rei Inamoto, Founder & CCO, Inamoto & Co, New York
    • Jayanta Jenkins, Head of Content Marketing, Disney+, San Francisco
    • Margaret Johnson, Executive Creative Director / Partner, GS&P, San Francisco
    • Andrew Keller, VP, Global Creative Director, Facebook, New York
    • Gian Carlo Lanfranco, Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Lanfranco & Cordova, New York
    • David Lee, Chief Creative Officer, Squarespace, New York
    • Pum Lefebre, Co-Founder & CCO, Design Army, New York
    • Nadja Lossgott, Executive Creative Director, AMVBBDO, London
    • Fernando Machado, Chief Marketing Officer, Restaurant Brands International, Miami
    • Jose Molla, Founder & Chief Creative Officer, The Community, Miami
    • Anselmo Ramos, Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Gut, Sao Paulo
    • Jaime Robinson, Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Joan, New York
    • Tiffany Rolfe, EVP Chief Creative Officer US, RGA, New York     
    • Gabriela Scardaccione, Chief Creative Officer, Mother, London
    • Jimmy Smith, Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Amusement Park, Los Angles
    • Hugo Viega, Global Chief Creative Officer, AKQA, Sao Paulo
    • Jason Xenopoulos, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Creative Officer, VMLY&R North America


Find the full jury and their bios here. Entries are now being accepted at andyawards.com with early bird pricing until January 29th, 2021. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *